I have been photographing things honest

It sometimes seems that I intend to do so much be the reality is very different,  I had hoped to blog more about my photography. Still I have been taking images and for the 365 project I have done quite well just missed 2 days. Some of the images are not very promising, more records of things that I have seen or been doing. But sometimes when the desperation to take an image allows me to look at things I would never normally would. I have been secretly pleased Her is a pair of images from the 365 that I thought worked reasonably well together. The rest of them can be found on my Flicker page

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

